When Did Sm Krishna Join Bjp? (Best solution)

S. M. Krishna
Personal details
Born 1 May 1932 Somanahalli, Mysore district, Kingdom of Mysore, British India (now Mandya district, Karnataka, India)
Political party Bharatiya Janata Party (March 2017–present)
Other political affiliations Indian National Congress (1971 – January 2017) Praja Socialist Party (1962–1971)


What is the age of SM Krishna?

The Karnataka Legislative Assembly elected him in May 2018 after his party merged with the BJP. He served in the 16th Lok Sabha from the Shivamogga seat, which he left after being elected to the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. On May 17, 2018, he was sworn in as the country’s chief minister for the third time in his career.

Who is powerful politician of Karnataka?

Shivakumar. Kempegowda Doddalahalli Doddalahalli Kempegowda His nickname is D.K. Shi, and he was born on May 15, 1962, in Karnataka, India. He is an Indian politician who is presently serving as President of the Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC).

Who is current CM of Kerala?

The Chief Minister of Kerala, Pinarayi Vijayan, was elected to the position after winning the 2016 Legislative Assembly election.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *