lakshmi narasimha swamy temple

  mangalagiri lakshmi narasimha swamy temple: (image reference: (image reference:   Temple Timings:   Panakala Lakshmi Narasimha swamy temple (up hill): 7 am to 3 pm Sri Lakshi Narasimha swamy Temple : Morning – 5 am to 12.30 pm Evening  –  4 pm – 8.30 pm   Entry Fee: No fee Panakala Lakshmi Narasimha swamhi… Read More

yaganti uma maheshwara swamy temple

  Yaganti Temple: (image reference: (image reference:   Temple Timings: Morning: 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM and Evening: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM   Entry Fee: No Fee   Special Pooja’s: Vivaha Kattadi   –   Rs 500 Vahana Pooja     –   Rs 50  (two-wheelers & auto), Rs 100 (four-wheelers) Abhishekam       –   Rs… Read More

lepakshi temple

  Lepakshi Temple: (source: (source: Temple Timings: 6 am – 6 pm   Entry Fee: No Entry Fee   Special Poojas:  Abhishekam Timings: 7 am – 7.30 am   Address: Lepakshi, Andhra Pradesh 515331 How to reach by Bus: The Nearest Bus station is Hindupur Bus Station. 12 km away from Temple. How… Read More

  Draksharamam Temple: (source:   (source:   Temple Timings: 5:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM Entry Fee: No Fee Special Poojas: Temple Opening Time(During Masa Sivaratri)               6 am Temple Opening Time(During Karthika Masam)           5 am Darshan Timings(During Masa… Read More

  Annavaram Satyanarayana Swamy temple: (source: (source:   Temple Timings: 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM Entry Fee: No Entry Fee Special Poojas: Sri Swamy Vari Suprabhata Seva 3:30 AM Abhishekam & Archana 4:00 AM to 5:15 AM Balabogam 5:15 AM Panchaharathulu & Neerajana Mantra Pushpamulu 5:30 AM Swamy Vari Sarva Darshanam 6:00 AM… Read More

  Sri Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy temple: (source: (source:   Temple Timings: 6:30 AM to 11:30 AM, and 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM Entry Fee: Normal Darshanam Free Special Darshanam cost: 100rs/person Special Poojas: Ashtottara Sathanamarchana     Rs 200/- Sahasranamarchana (05.00 PM – 05.45 PM)          Rs 500/- Ammavaraki Ashtottara Sathanamarchana           Rs 100/- Kappasthabham Aalinganam     … Read More

  Ahobilam Temple:   (source: (source:   Temple Timings: 6:30 AM to 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM Entry Fee: Darshan Ticket cost : 50rs/person Special Poojas: Kalyanostavam – Rs 3000/- Sudarshana Homam – Rs  3000/- Saswatha Abhishekam – Rs 15000/- Panaka Seva – Rs 200/- Abhishekam – Rs 200/- Dhanurmasa… Read More

sangameshwara temples

sri sangameshwara temple: (source:   (source: ) Temple Timings:  5:00 AM to 8:00 PM   Entry Fee: No Entry fee   Special Poojas: Kumkuma Pooja, Rudra Homam   Address: Alampur, Telangana 509152   How to Reach by Bus: Nearest Bus Station: Alampur Bus Station Kurnool (22Kms). How to Reach by Train: Nearest Train Station: Jogulamba… Read More

tirupathi temple timings

 Tirupati Temple: Sri Venkateshwara Swamy temple is located at Hill station Tirumala at Tirupati in Chittoor district, Andhra Pradesh. This temple is dedicated to Lord Venkateshwara Swamy and this is one of the most popular and most people visited temple in india.   (source: (source: Temple Timings: 5:00 AM – 12:00 PM and… Read More

kanaka durga temple

  durga devi temple vijayawada: Kanaka Durga Temple is a famed Hindu Temple of immortal Durga settled in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh. The temple is found on the Indrakeeladri hill, on the banks of  Krishna river. (source: (source:   Temple Timings : 5:00 AM – 1:00 PM, and 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM  … Read More